x

Request a meeting

Arrange a free consultation with one of our financial planners to see how we might assist you.


   
 
   
   
Captcha
 

*denotes required fields

We respect your privacy and do not sell, rent or loan any identifiable information collected on this site. Any information that you give us will be treated with the utmost care and security. It will not be used in ways to which you have not consented.

Cardiff

The heritage of our Cardiff office can be traced back to Bell Lawrie White (whose roots began in 1841), who opened an office in Cardiff in 1990 and was acquired by Brewin Dolphin in 1993. Since then we have forged a strong presence in Wales by offering exceptional personal attention from a highly qualified and experienced team of professionals.

In 2013, the Wales office was restructured into three specialist teams to provide wealth management and financial planning advice to private clients, charity and institutional fund management, and discretionary fund management for the financial adviser community in Wales. Each of these teams is led by directors who are specialists in their field. We welcome new clients and look forward to continuing to work with you to tailor a bespoke strategy to help you achieve your financial goals.

 

 

Fe agorwyd swyddfa Brewin Dolphin Caerdydd ym 1990 yn wreiddiol gan gwmni Bell Lawrie White (a'i sefydlwyd yn 1841) cyn iddo uno gyda Brewin Dolphin ym 1993. Ers hynny mae’r swyddfa wedi tyfu ei bresennoldeb yng Nghymru yn sylweddol drwy cynnig gwasanaethau personol ac arbenigol i gleientiaid gan dîm profiadol a cymwysiedig.

Yn 2013, cafodd y swyddfa yng Nghymru ei hailstrwythuro'n dri thîm arbenigol er mwyn darparu cyngor ar reoli cyfoeth a chynllunio ariannol i gleientiaid preifat; rheoli cronfeydd elusennol a sefydliadol; a rheoli cronfeydd dewisol ar gyfer y gymuned o gynghorwyr ariannol yng Nghymru. Caiff pob un o'r timau hyn eu harwain gan gyfarwyddwyr sy'n arbenigo yn eu maes. Rydym yn croesawu cwsmeriaid newydd ac yn edrych ymlaen i gyd weithio gyda nhw er mwyn teilwra strategaeth personol ar eu cyfer.

 

 

T: 029 2034 0100

2nd Floor, 5 Callaghan Square, Cardiff, CF10 5BT
Meet the team
David Myrddin-Evans
Head of Office
Andrew Lewis
Divisional Director – Investment Management
Blair Mullen
Divisional Director – Investment Management
Adrian Watson
Divisional Director – Financial Planning
Simon Chicken
Divisional Director - Investment Management
Richard Kelly
Divisional Director – Investment Management
Russell Hooper
Assistant Director – Investment Management
Geraint Hampson-Jones
Assistant Director – Investment Management
James Gadd
Business Development Manager
Martin Gierach
Assistant Director – Investment Management
Andy Williams
Assistant Director – Investment Management
Events & Seminars

How can we help?

020 3201 3900

01224 267 900

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

028 9044 6000

Stephen Cartwright

02890 446004

Stephen.Cartwright@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0121 710 3500

Paul Cox

07768 164067

paul.cox@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01202 312 500

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0117 968 9500

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3050

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

029 2034 0100

James Gadd

07833 048452

james.gadd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01242 577 677

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

+353 (0)1 260 0083

Suzanne Cashin

00353 1 2682837

Suzanne.Cashin@TilmanBrewin.ie

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01382 317 200

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01473 267200

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0131 225 2566

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01392 440 450

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0141 221 7733

Maxine Anderson

07901 977929

maxine.anderson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01534 703 000

Antony Champion

07557 480075

antony.champion@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0113 245 9341

Owen Woolfitt

07920 801390

owen.woolfitt@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0116 242 0700

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01522 503 000

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3900

London Sales Support

0203 201 3363

londonsalessupport@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0161 839 4222

David Ryan

07795 665861

david.ryan@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01672 519 600

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0191 279 7300

Lucie Gordon

0191 279 7325

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0115 852 5580

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01865 255 750

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01768 861 710

Lucie Gordon

07467 339228

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01752 334 650

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01737 223 722

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01743 399 000

Brian Boyd

07825 732007

brian.boyd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483