How we can help you

You want to make the most of your money. We can help.

We specialise in helping clients tackle issues and make the most of opportunities to protect and grow their wealth. We can help you create financial plans and investment portfolios that meet your personal and professional ambitions and aspirations.

Selling your business

You may well have invested a significant proportion of your working life in building your business and seen it grow to become your single biggest asset. You may have focused on your business at the expense of your personal future finances. We can help you use this asset to secure your financial future.

We have worked with the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales’s (ICAEW) Corporate Finance Faculty and the Law Society’s Research Unit to identify the wealth management needs of corporate finance advisers and their clients. This has helped us develop unrivalled advice services for those selling a business.

Our services include using cash flow forecasting software to help reconcile your understanding of what you require a business sale to provide you with financially in order to meet your lifestyle aspirations. This gives a useful context for the valuation on your business.

We can assist you during the preparation for sale by providing options to support a more tax-efficient outcome for the proceeds of the sale.

And after a sale we can help develop a financial plan and investment portfolio that meet your growth and income objectives.

Becoming a client

Becoming a client of Brewin Dolphin gives you direct access to the team of professionals looking after your affairs and managing your money, as well as a host of other benefits.

Find out more
Fees & charges

From investment management to financial planning - we are fully committed to being fair and transparent in the way we charge for our work for you.

Find out more

How can we help?

020 3201 3900

01224 267 900

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

028 9044 6000

Stephen Cartwright

02890 446004

Stephen.Cartwright@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0121 710 3500

Paul Cox

07768 164067

paul.cox@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01202 312 500

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0117 968 9500

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3050

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

029 2034 0100

James Gadd

07833 048452

james.gadd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01242 577 677

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

+353 (0)1 260 0083

Suzanne Cashin

00353 1 2682837

Suzanne.Cashin@TilmanBrewin.ie

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01382 317 200

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01473 267200

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0131 225 2566

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01392 440 450

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0141 221 7733

Maxine Anderson

07901 977929

maxine.anderson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01534 703 000

Antony Champion

07557 480075

antony.champion@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0113 245 9341

Owen Woolfitt

07920 801390

owen.woolfitt@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0116 242 0700

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01522 503 000

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3900

London Sales Support

0203 201 3363

londonsalessupport@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0161 839 4222

David Ryan

07795 665861

david.ryan@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01672 519 600

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0191 279 7300

Lucie Gordon

0191 279 7325

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0115 852 5580

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01865 255 750

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01768 861 710

Lucie Gordon

07467 339228

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01752 334 650

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01737 223 722

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01743 399 000

Brian Boyd

07825 732007

brian.boyd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483